9 Most Popular Posts

 
- The most popular posts of 2015 -
 
 
Istället för en årsrumé gick jag igenom bloggen och hur 2015 sett ut och tänker därför dela med mig av de mest lästa och kommenterade inläggen! Helt tydligt är inredningsinlägg väldigt omtyckta samt listor av olika slag :-)  Läsarantalet har ökat och jag känner själv att jag utvecklats väldigt mycket det här året i bloggen - både bildmässigt och kvalitetsmässigt. 2016 kommer dock att bli ännu bättre kan jag lova er, och jag hoppas även få in mer resor att dela med mig av till er! ♥
 
De inläggen ni gillat mest / The entries you've liked the most:
 
1. My point of view - Pictures from my sister's home
2. For the love of horses
3. 10 things + 1 of what made me happy during summer
4. My looks from summer in one post
5. Bedroom wall - When I decided it was time for a change 
6. How to: Messy updo
7. Pics from My home
8. My christmasgift from Isadora
9. Confessions of a fashionblogger
 
...
 
// Instead of a summary of my year I decided to go back through the blog to look at what 2015 has been like, and I thought I could share with you which entries have been the most popular! Clearly posts about my home and how it's decorated have been well liked, as well as various lists :-) The readership has grown and I feel I have developed personally this year in my blog - both picture and qualitywise. 2016 will however be even better, I promise, and I hope to be able to travel more, which is something I would love to share with you!
 
 
 
 
 



Kommentarer

klickar genast in och försöker lära mig flätan där ;)

Svar: Det tycker jag du ska göra, och tusen tack för länken på bloggen :-)!
sofiasmode.webblogg.se


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar