Black & Yellow

 
- Wearing my faux leather skirt - 
 
 
En dag kvar! Kan ni förstå?! Helt sjukt vad tiden går. Idag ska jag se till att packa de sista julklapparna, sedan tillbringas kvällen hos föräldrarna. Jag fick en kommentar för inte så länge sedan om jag inte kunde skriva om mina traditioner och tänkte därför att jag slänger upp det inlägget direkt efter jul, tillsammans med alla bilder ♥ 
 
Hur som helst, här har ni min första look tillsammans med läderkjolen. Matchade den tillsammans med min gula tröja och mina vardagsstövlar. Idag åker nog mina overknee boots på till istället dock!  :-)
 
...
 
One day left! Can you understand ?! It's just sick how time flies. Today I'm going to wrap the last Christmas presents, then spend the evening together with my parents. I got a comment not too long ago if I could  write about my Christmas traditions, it's on its way but planing on posting the article after christmas with some pictures of how we celebrated christmas this year in our family

Anyway, here is my first look with the leather skirt. I matched it with my yellow sweater and my everyday boots.I'm pretty sure I'm going to wear my overknee boots together with this skirt today though! :-)
 
 



Kommentarer

lika fin som alltid! roligt med annat än rött nu, haha!

alltså ditt hår e så fint!!

Svar: Men tack snälla, och jag som är sugen på förändring hela tiden :)
sofiasmode.webblogg.se


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar