My Upcoming Project

 
- Interior dreams right now - 
 
 Trevlig söndag! Som lovat har ni här lite inspo för mitt senaste projekt. Jag nämnde tidigare i veckan att jag fyndat en drinkvagn second hand och här är några inspirationsbilder på hur den ska komma till användning! jag har redan hittan en plats till den i hemmet, och för tillfället har jag dekorerat den ganska mycket mindre än på bilderna för att det inte ska bli "för mycket". Imorgon kommer bilder på resultatet upp så kika in då! 
 
...
 
// I hope you're all having a nice sunday! As promised, here is a little bit of inspiration for my latest project. I mentioned earlier this week that I had found a great deal on a drink trolley in a second hand shop and here are a few inspirational pictures of how it will be put to good use! I have already found a spot for it in the apartment, and for the time being I have decorated it quite a bit less than in the pictures, so that it won't become 'too much. Tomorrow I will post a couple of pictures of it, so stay tuned! ♡
 
Pics from Pinterest



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar