Weekend Plans

 
 - Time for a new outfit ! - 
 
 
 Godmorgon på er! Solen skiner och idag bär det av till vår sommarstuga, det ska bli så himla skönt! I och för sig ska jag dit och hjälpa morfar lite på gården, men det finns ingen plats i hela världen som jag kan koppla av så bra på som på vår sommarstuga. När jag var liten hängde jag och min syster där hela somrarna och de bästa minnena jag har är just därifrån. Jag ska iallafall ta med mig min kamera så får se om jag hinner knäppa en bild eller två. Tills dess får ni en outfit jag bar tidigare i veckan! ♥
 
...
 
// Good morning! The sun is shining today and I'm soon about to head over to our summerhouse and it's going to be so nice! There´s the only place in the whole world where I can feel all relaxed.  When I was little me and my sister used to hang at our summerhouse the whole summer and my greatest memories from my childhood are from there. Anyways, I'm bringing my camera with me so hopefully I can share a couple pictures from the day with you later, but for now you have a new outfit to look at from earlier this week! ♥
 
 
 
 
Pictures by Victoria Bäckman
Jacket - Old from H&M / Jeans - H&M / Sandals - Mango / Top - Na-Kd (here



Kommentarer


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar