WEBSHOP FAVORITES

 
 
 
- Webshop favorites on sale -
 
1. HERE | 2. HERE | 3. HERE
 
I helgen kommer det att bli ett besöktill huvudstadsregionen, så jag kikade runt på Zaras hemsida för sådant jag ska kolla in. De här topparna föll genast i min smak, speciellt den till vänster pga. den underbara ryggen. Dessutom är de alla på rea! Ifall de inte hittas i butik kommer jag försöka hitta något liknande i en nära framtid. Något lite romantiskt, med en vacker rygg. 
 
Regnet öser ner där ute och jag är ledig. Ska se till att fixa lite bilder och jobba undan lite grejer innan pojkvännen kommer hem från jobbet. Kika in lite senare för en outfit babes! ♥
 
...
 
// This weekend I'm gonna pay a little visit to Helsinki, so I went to check out Zara's webpage for some inspiration and what I should look for in store. These tops immediately caught my attention, especially the one to the left. I mean, look at the beautiful back! These are on sale too! If I can't find these in store I will look for something similar, cause I really craving a top similar to the ones above. Romantic and with a beautiful back.
 
Right now it's raining outside and I have a day off from work. I have some pictures to edit and some work to do at home before the bf gets home. Peek in here later for an outfitupdate babes! ♥
 



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar