WEBSHOP FAVORITES

 
 
- Some at the moment favorites -
 
 
 
1.HERE | 2.HERE | 3.HERE | 4.HERE | 5.HERE | 6.HERE | 7.HERE
 

Lite webbfavoriter fredagen till ära! Skulle bra kunna tänka mig ha på detta en solig sommardag. Sedan måste jag även passa på att tacka er för den fina responsen över min blogg och bloggens design! Kul att ni gillar den för det gör jag med :-) Nu är rabarberpajan klar, och jag ska hänga med vännerna. Trevlig kväll! ♥
 
...
 
// Somea webshop favorites this friday! I wouldn't mind wearing this outfit a warm summer day. Then I must also take this opportunity to thank you for the great feedback about my blog and blog's design! Glad you like it because I do too  :-) Now the rhubarbpie is ready and I'm gonna hang out with some friends Wish you all a great evening! ♥
 



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar