Blue Coat & Silver Details

 
- Cobalt blue - 
 
 
Finally time for a new outfit! I know I haven't been posting so many outfits lately so I'm really glad to share this one with you. I love the cobalt blue colour of this coat. Since I'm not usually wearing lots of colours this is the perfect coat to have in my wardrobe when I finally decide to wear something else than black and grey ;-) The best thing of all is that I found this one in a second hand, so a tip to you guys is to go through second hand shops if you're looking for something similar!  
 
...
 
// Äntligen dags för en ny outfit! Jag vet att det har varit lite dåligt med outfits under den senaste tiden så jag är verkligen glad att jag kan dela med mig av den här till er. Jag älskar den kobolt blå färgen på den här kappan. Eftersom jag vanligtvis inte bär så mycket färger känns den som det perfekta alternativet att ha i garderoben när jag känner för att liva upp en outfit med lite färg. Det bästa av allt är att jag faktist fyndade denna second hand, så tips till alla er som letar efter något liknande! ♥ 
 
 



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar