For Your Sweet Tooth

 
- Candy for the holidays -
 
 
Yes I'm alive, I've just been so busy the whole week with preparing for Christmas but now I finally got some time over to update the blog. Here is actually one of the reasons for the lack of update - I've been making christmas candy, and a lot of it too! It has almost become a tradition for me to put together some sweets for Christmas, and here's the result of this year's candy making. I found all the recipes at "Jennys matblogg", so you'll find them there if you're interested in making some of them yourself.
 
Now I wanna wish you all a great weekend and a wonderful Christmas. Remember to take care of each other ♥
 
...
 
// Ja jag lever, har bara haft fullt upp hela veckan med förberedelser inför jul men nu har jag äntligen lite tid över för att uppdatera bloggen. Här ser ni faktist en av orsakerna till den dåliga uppdateringen - jag har fixat julgodis, och i ganska stora mängder också! Det har nästan blivit lite av en tradition för mig att slänga ihop lite gott till julen, och det här är resultatet av årets godisfix. Jag hittade alla recept ur "Jennys matblogg", så ni kan kika in den om ni själva är sugna på att fixa ihop lite julgott.
 
Nu vill jag önska er en härlig helg och en riktigt God Jul! Kom ihåg att ta hand om varandra ♥
 
One of my favorites, the "Oreotruffles" / En av godis favoriterna är definitivt "Oreotryfflarna"
 



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar