Favorites from NA-KD

 
- My favorites from NA-KD and a discount - 
 
 
Velvet top - Here / Velvet pants - Here / Silk dress - Here
 
I really dislike shopping when it's chaos in the stores ( like it is now during black friday ). Shopping from home is just so much more comfortable and you don't have to deal with all the struggle. As many of you know I really love NA-KD but their clothes can sometimes be a bit pricey. During Black Friday ( which started today and will end on Monday ) you'll get a -25% discount! Pretty good if you ask me, so here are a couple of my NA-KD favorites. You can check out their site here and remeber to use the code "blackweekend" to get 25% off your purchase. ♥
 
Calvin Klein t-shirt - Here / Pants - Here / Coat - Here
Knitted dress - Here / Bomberjacket - Here
 Jumpsuit - Here / Levi's Jeans - Here
 
// Jag ogillar verkligen att handla när det är kaos i butikerna ( som nu under Black friday ). Att handla från nätet är verkligen så himla praktiskt för att inte glömma bekvämt. Som många av er säkert vet är jag riktigt förtjust i kläderna som säljs på NA-KD, men priserna känns ibland lite för dyra för min smak. Nu under Black Friday ( som startade idag och avslutas på måndag ) får du -25% rabatt på ditt köp. Inte så dåligt alls om du frågar mig och ovan hittar ni några av mina favoriter just nu. Hela sortimentet hittas här och glöm inte att använda koden "blackweekend" för att få -25% rabatt på ditt köp. ♥
 
 *This post contains adlinks



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar