Autumn Collection by Isadora

 
» In collaboration with Isadora «
 
 
 
Since animal rights is something I'm passionate about, it is given that I try to use make-up that doesn't support animal testing. Isadora has thus become a big favorite of mine when it comes to many of their products. You can find a short clip and a review from an earlier collection from Isadora I got the opportunity to try and now it's time for that again with their new autumn collection! I use their lipstick every day, the same goes for many of their nail polishes which both dries quickly and lasts well. My sister loves their mascara and their waterproof eyebrow pencil is a favorite with both me and my mom. When I saw that there was a new foundation out I was delighted and I've already tried it. As the name suggests, Isadora cover up foundation & concealer can be applied as a foundation all over your face or as a concealer for covering up wherever needed. Great idea if you don't want to feel like you've overdone it in every day situations! It also stays fresh for a long time (seven hours later it still lay nicely on the skin) which I with my combination skin was really surprised by. A third thing I absolutely love with this foundation is that it has a pump which is great from a hygienic point of view. In short, I look forward to testing these so I can give you guys a complete review, but so far so good!
 
If you are interested in updating your array of make-up you can now find a campaign where Isadora's products have a -20% discount by clicking here! Happy shopping ♥
 
...
 
// Eftersom djurens rätt är något jag brinner för är det en självklarhet att jag även försöker använda mig av makeup som inte stöder djurtester. Isadora har därför blivit en stor favorit hos mig när det kommer till många av deras produkter. Ni hittar ett litet klipp och en recension på en tidigare kollektion av Isadora jag fick prova på och nu är det dags igen att få prova på deras nyheter ur höstkollektionen! Läppstiften använder jag dagligen, samma gäller många av deras nagellack som både torkar snabbt och håller bra. Min syster älskar deras mascara och deras vattensäkra ögonbrynspenna är en stor favorit hos både mig och min mamma. När jag såg att det kommit ut en ny foundation blev jag väldigt glad och har redan hunnit prova på den. Som namnet "Isadora cover up foundation & concealer" antyder, kan denna produkt appliceras som en foundation i hela ansiktet eller enbart som en concealer för att täcka in där man känner att det behövs. Suverän idé om man inte gillar att känna sig allt för sminkad till vardags! Den håller även sig fin väldigt länge ( efter sju timmar satt den fortfarande fint på huden ) vilket jag med kombinationshy är väldigt överraskad över. En tredje sak jag absolut älskar med denna foundation är att den har en pump vilket är otroligt bra ur hygieniskt perspektiv. Kort sagt ser jag fram emot att prova på de här så jag kan ge er en fullständig recension, men än så länge är jag nöjd!
 
Är ni sugna på att uppdatera sminkväskan hittar ni nu en kampanj där ni får Isaodras produkter på -20% här! Happy shopping ♥
 
 *This post contains adlinks



Kommentarer

Snygga bilder! :)

Svar: Tusen tack :)
sofiasmode.webblogg.se


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar