Current Breakfast Obsession

 
 - How to start the day -
 
 
 My current breakfast obsession is for sure avocado and egg as topping on a cripsbread - Yummy! I know I may be the last person in the world to be writing about it, but if there's anyone out there who has been living under a stone as I apparently have, you have to try it! Together with some salt/black pepper it's just heaven. I also threw together som greek yogurt, raspberries, chia seeds, one banana and some coconut flakes as topping to go with it. Pretty damn good way to start a new day if you ask me! ♥
 
...
 
// Mitt senaste beroende när det kommer till frukostalternativ är helt klart knäckebröd tillsammans med avocado och ägg - Yummi! Jag vet att jag typ är sist i världen med att skriva om det här, men om det är någon som bott under en sten den senaste tiden som tydligen även jag gjort, prova det! Tillsammans med lite salt/svart peppar är det fantastiskt gott. Till det blev det även en härlig blandning av grekisk yoghurt, hallon, chia frön, en banan och så lite kokoschips som topping. Ett ganska så fint sätt att börja en ny dag på om ni frågar mig! ♥
 



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar