Weekend Fun

 
- What I've been up to this weekend -
 
 
Once again, I've truly had an amazing weekend. Yesterday I slept in and got well rested. I woke up with rays of sunlight hit my face, got up and decided to drag my boyfriend to café "Wi-box" here in town for breakfast. We also visited some local shops and went home with an awesome find for my home office which I will do a post on later. After that I swapped pants for dress ad went to Silje's place for an awesome girls night, inaugurating her new appartment and bathroom. The party continued out on town and I had so much fun! The sunday was very relaxed with my spirits being a little so and so ;-) Hope you guys had an awesome weekend!
...
 
// Precis som tidigare har jag haft en helt fantastisk helg. Igår sov jag ut ordentligt och vaknade av solen som sken utanför fönstret, steg upp och bestämde mig för att släpa pojkvännen med på frukost till café "Wi-box" här i stan. Vi besökte även några butiker och jag fick med mig hem ett riktigt härligt fynd till kontoret här i lägenheten som ni ska få se senare. Efter det böt jag ut byxorna mot klänning och drog till Silje för en härlig tjejkväll där vi invigde hennes nya grymt fina lägenhet/badrum. Vi fortsatte vidare ut för lite fest och jag hade så himla kul! Idag har man mått lite sisådär kanske, så söndagen har varit minst sagt lugn ;-) Hoppas ni har haft en härlig helg ! ♥
 
 



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar