IN FOCUS - INTERIOR

 
It's not only my wardrobe that's getting updated for spring, I'm really looking forward to change some things in the apartment too. I found a lot of beautiful interiorpieces at Jotex (adlink). Right now I don't have enough space for any bigger furnitures, but if I hade more space I would definitely like to invest in a cool "Sittpuff" (pouf?). The color is just amazing on the one I've picked out for you. 
 
 
INTERIORFAVORITES AT THE MOMENT
Credit&Adlinks: 1.Here / 2.Here / 3.Here / 4.Here
 
 
// Det är inte bara min garderob som börjar uppdateras inför vår, jag ser också fram emot att göra lägenheten mera vårvänlig. Just nu finns det så mycket fint hos Jotex (adlink). Tyvärr har jag inte så mycket utrymme över för tillfället, men skulle jag ha det skulle jag väldigt gärna investera i en sittpuff. Färgen är ju helt fantastisk på den jag plockat ut till er.



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar