Vlog - Isadora Matt Liquid Lipstick

 
 
 
For as long as I can remember I've always been interested in makeup and beauty. I've tryed so many products through the years but somehow I've always ended up going back to using Isadora. It's one of my absolute favorite brands just because their products are affordable, cruelty free and of really good quality. Last week I got a press release with lots of products from Isadora's new spring collection, and boy am I in love! Since monday means a new video on my youtube channel I decided to do this week's vlog more as a swatch on Isadora's new liquid lipsticks. You'll find the video further down in this post ( remember to change quality!) . I hope you like it and don't forget to subscribe, my next video will be all about how I will dress this spring! ♥
 
// Så länge jag kan minnas har jag alltid varit intresserad av smink och skönhet. Jag har provat på så många olika produkter och märken genom åren, men återvänder alltid ändå tillbaka till Isadora.Det är ett av mina absoluta favoritmärken när det kommer till makeup eftersom deras produkter är djurvänliga, av bra kvalité och inte suuuperdyra. Förra veckan fick jag i ett pressutskick massor av produkter från Isadoras nya vårkollektion, gissa om jag blev glad! Eftersom måndag här på bloggen betyder en ny video tyckte jag det var passande att göra en film där jag visar upp 10 av Isadoras nya "Matt Liquid Lipsticks". Ni hittar videon längre ner i inlägget ( kom ihåg att ändra till HD!), men glöm inte att prenumerera på min kanal, nästa video kommer nämligen bli om hur jag vill klä mig i vår! ♥
 
 
 
 
 
Find all the lipsticks from the video here (adlink)



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar