Frills & Ruffle

 
 
 
 
I am currently obsessed with one of spring and summer's biggest trends - frills. I'm pretty surprised that I'm feeling this way, since it can make a pretty romantic impression. I wouldn't think it's my style really, but it looks so damn good! Yesterday I went shopping for some spring stuff and amongst others a beautiful blouse with frills found its way into my cart. That 's one thing that will be going in my packing for the trip, but these that I found online are also terrific! Do you have any favorite and what do you think about the trend? ♥
 
// Just nu har jag verkligen snöat in mig på en av vårens och sommarens största trender - volangerna. Egentligen är jag själv ganska förvånad över att jag känner så eftersom det kan ge ett väldigt romantiskt intryck. Jag skulle nog själv inte påstå att det är min stil direkt, men det är ju såå snyggt! Igår shoppade jag lite vårnytt och då fick jag bl.a. med mig hem en väldigt vacker blus med volang som ska med på resan, men dessa som jag hittade på nätet är ju också helt underbara! Har ni någon favorit av dessa och vad tycker ni om trenden? ♥
 
 
 
Find the top to the left here ( adlink ) and more beautiful alternatives down below.
 
Credit&Adlinks:
1. Miss Selfridge tie sleeve jumper / 2. Asos Ruffle sleeve tee 
3. Vale Peplum detail woven stripe top / 4.Booho Double frill sleeve top
5. Vero Moda Sweater with oversized sleeves / 6. Miss Selfridge Lace tiered blouse
7. Warehouse Frill hem jumper / 8. Vero Moda Peplum detail shirt / 9. Vero Moda High neck ruffle detail jumper
 
 



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar