Silver sneakers

 
 
 
Oh how I've waited to be able to wear these sneakers. Finally it's warm enough that I can wear them without freezing. I decided to match them with a rather simple outfit but I still prefer cozy sweaters over cute tops during this season just because it's so much more comfortable. 
 
However, now over to some fun and exciting news! I've decided to make more videos for you guys and I've actually already uploaded the first one! You will understand why I've made this decision if you watch the video, so head over to my youtube channel immediately and check it out! ♥
 
// Som jag har väntat på att få bära de här fina paret sneakers. Äntligen är det tillräckligt varmt för att faktist bära dem utan att frysa. jag bestämde mig för att matcha dem tillsammans med en något enkel outfit, men jag tycker helt enkelt inte att man behöver satsa så mycket mer när man bär de här skorna, de gör liksom hela looken.
 
Hur som helst, nu över till en riktigt rolig och härlig nyhet! jag har bestämt mig för att börja göra mer videon och jag har faktist precis laddat upp den första. Ni kommer att förstå varför jag har valt att börja filma mer, så kika in min youtube kanal bums! ♥
 
Shop My Style
Credit&Adlinks: Coat_Similar Here / Sneakers_Similar Here / Cardigan_Kappahl / Sunglasses_Similar Here / Watch_Mockberg (Here) / Scarf_H&M 
 
 



Kommentarer

Så fin och elegant du är!

Svar: Men tack så mycket snälla du!<3
sofiasmode.webblogg.se

sjukt snygga!


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar