Arm Candy - When it's the Real Deal

 
 - In collaboration with Mockberg - 
 
 If there is something I love when putting on a outfit it is to choose what kind of accessories I wan't to wear with the outfit. It's always in the details, that's just the way it is. I've been wearing my Daniel Wellington watch for such a long time now that I felt it was about time to start wearing something new.
 
This classical watch from Mockberg is the perfect alternative ( Yes, I'm a silvergirl but the watch can also be found in gold ). I love the details in mesh, the size and that it's a watch that will look good always even though it's trendy as hell right now. You can find this one along with lots of other alternatives here. ♥
 
...
 
// Om det är något jag gillar när det kommer till att klä på sig är det att välja accessoarerna till dagens outfit. Det är detaljerna som gör en look, så är det bara. Jag har använt min kära klocka från Daniel Wellington i flera år nu, och kände att det var på tiden att börja använda andra alternativ. 
 
Den här klassiska klockan från Mockberg är för mig det perfekta alternativet ( Ja, jag är en riktig silvertjej men den här klockan finns även i guld). Jag älskar detaljerna, storleken och att en klocka som denna alltid kommer att vara fantastiskt snygg runt armleden trots att den är riktigt trendig just nu. Du hittar den här klockan och flera andra alternativ från Mockberg här. ♥
 
 
 
 * This post contains adlinks



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar