Grey Layers & Denim

 
 - Double grey and ripped denim - 

 
Ripped denim are a big favorite of mine and something I will be wearing a lot this new season, especially during spring/summer. I've already written how I'm going to match them when it gets warmer outside but it still some time left, so for now I will just wear them together with big sweaters and cozy jackets! And please, do pay a little extra attention to the beautiful belt I'm wearing, it's actually second hand! I can't wait to start wearing it together with skirts and dresses ♥
 
Back to the outfit though, do you like it?
 
// Slitna jeans är en trend jag kommer använda mig av mycket den här våren och sommaren. Jag har redan skrivit hur jag tänker matcha dem när vädret börjar bli varmare, men än så länge får de figurera tillsammans med stora tröjor som den här favoriten från H&M och mysiga jackor. Det här är faktist det jag hade på mig igår. Bältet i den här outfiten är också en stor favorit just nu! Jag fyndade detta second hand och älskar det. Jag tycker det är så himla coolt och väntar på att få matcha det tillsammans med klänningar och kjolar.  Tillbaka till outfiten, gillar ni den här looken? ♥
 
- SHOP MY STYLE -
 
Credit&Adlinks: Jeans  _  Here / Sweater _ Here / Shoes _ Similar here ( on sale! ) / Bag_Here 
 



Kommentarer

snyggt!

Svar: Tack så hemskt mycket!:)
sofiasmode.webblogg.se


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar