How To: A Glowy Base

 
 
 
 
During winter I always try to get that little extra glow when it comes to my foundation routine. When it's summer I always just use a light CC cream, but this season my skin easily gets dry and dull so I like to give it a helping hand so I can feel fresh and have a nice glow. My favorite foundation to use during Autumn/Winter is the Isadora Cover Up Foundation. It's a foundation and concealer in one which means you can use as little or as much you want when putting on the base. Now to my little trick. I always blend my foundation with the Isadora Strobing fluid highlighter before applying it. This really gives a nice natural glow to the face. I use it in the colour "Cool glow no.80" but it can also be found in a "Warm glow no.81".
 
I will show you exactly how I do it in a later post (maybe in a video?) if you want me to ♥
 
// Under vintermånaderna använder jag all hjälp på traven jag kan få för att ge lite extra lyster till ansiktet. När det är sommar använder jag vanligtvis en lätt CC cream, men under de här kalla månaderna känns min hud alltid så tråkig och torr så jag använder gärna produkter som ger den lite extra lyster. Min favorit foundation som jag använder den här årstiden är Isadoras Cover Up Foundation. Det är en foundation och concealer i en och samma tub vilket även ger en möjligheten att använda precis så mycket eller lite produkt man vill. Nu till mitt lilla tips. Jag blandar alltid ut min foundation med Isadoras flytande highlighter innan jag applicerar den. Det ger verkligen en naturlig lyster till ansiktet. Jag använder highlightern i färgen "Cool glow nr.80" men den finns också i "Warm glow nr.81".
 
Jag tänkte att jag ska visa er exakt hur jag gör i ett skillt inlägg (kanske i en video?) om ni vill se! ♥
 
 
The products I Use:
Isadora Cover up Foundation & Concealer_Here, Isadora Strobing Fluid Highlight no. 80_Here (adlinks)
 
 
 



Kommentarer

Tack för tipsen! Kram

Svar: Kul att du gillade dem :) Kram!
sofiasmode.webblogg.se


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar