My Favorite Two Beauty Products

 
 - Moisturizing, refreshing and silky smooth... -
 
 Faces anti-stress serum / Faces Moisturizing Cremé Rich
 
When I got the oppurtunity to collaborate with Dermoshop I got really excited. I've always been so curious about their products and I've only heard great things about them. My sister for example loves their products and uses them in her everyday beauty routine, so when I got the chance to try them out myself I was really eager. Are the products really as good as everyone is saying considering the prize? The answer is, yes. I would be happy to pay the double for what's in the bottle.
 
I use the Anti-stress Serum and the Crème Rich moisturizer every morning and before I go to bed at night and they leave my face feeling moisturized, refreshed and silky smooth. After many years of searching for good skinproducts, I finally found what's working for my combinationskin, and what hopefully will work for you too ♥
 
 
...
 
// När jag fick möjligheten att samarbeta med Dermoshop blev jag verkligen glad. Jag har alltid varit nyfiken på deras produkter eftersom jag har hört så mycket gott om dem. Min syster till exempel använder deras produkter dagligen i sin skönhetsrutin, så när även jag fick chansen att prova på dem blev jag väldigt ivrig. Kan produkterna verkligen vara så bra som alla säger med tanke på priset? Svaret är, ja. Jag skulle med handen på hjärtat vara villig att betala dubbelt för vad som finns i flaskorna. 
 
Jag använder Anti-stress serumet och deras Crème Rich fuktighetskräm på ansiktet varje morgon och kväll och de lämnar en härlig återfuktande, uppfriskande och silkeslen känsla på huden. Efter att i flertals år letat efter bra produkter anpassade för min kombinationhy, har jag äntligen hittat vad som verkligen fungerar för mig och vad som förhoppningsvis även kommer att fungera för dig ♥ 



Kommentarer

Bra tips!

Svar: Tack så hemskt mycket, kul att du gillar!:)
sofiasmode.webblogg.se


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar