Shoes on Sale

 
 - Favorites on sale -
1.Here / 2.Here / 3.Here / 4.Here / 5.Here / 6.Here / 7.Here / 8.Here
 
 
 Since my post about bags on sale was so popular I thought it would be fun to share a similar post with you, this time about shoes that are on sale ( and perfect for winter and spring ). Number 8 is my favorite but I also think the boots are pretty cool. If you're looking for a pair of thigh high boots I found the perfect pair here (also on sale!).  With that said, happy Saturday babes ♥
 
...
 
// Eftersom mitt inlägg angående snygga nedsatta väskor var så populärt tänkte jag det kunde vara kul för er att bli tipsade om lite snygga stövlar/kängor som också är ordentligt nedsatta ( och perfekta nu i vinter men även under våren). Nummer 8 är min favorit men jag tycker också att kängorna är väldigt fina. Om du är ute efter ett par lårhöga stövlar hittade jag dessutom det perfekta paret här ( som också är sjukt mycket nedsatta!). Med det sagt, önskar jag er en härlig lördag ♥
 
*This post contains adlinks
 



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar