Birthday Girl ♥

 
 


Avery tired girl in the picture on the side here, a girl who has had little sleep and an early alarm. As the phone booth might reveal, I went on a short vacation to London this week and got home late last evening. I woke up well rested and happy with breakfast in bed, another year older. Turning 25 should be celebrated, and if you have no balloons at hand, you simply have to make do with what you have! Cake, champagne, roses and avocado with egg sandwiches is a nice way to start your 25th year, don't you think?
 
I do have, of course, a lot of pictures from the trip that I will be sharing. Not least a short guide for what I think is worth seeing, but also spring themed outfit photos and even a film later. Hope you're as curious as I am. Now I wish you a great friday, because that's what I'll be having ♥
 
// En väldigt trött tjej på bilden bredvid, med lite sömn och tidig väckning. Som telefonkiosken redan skvallrar om tog jag en liten semster till London under veckan och kom hem sent igårkväll. Vaknade upp utvilad och nöjd med frukost på sängen, ett år äldre. Att fylla 25 tycker jag ska firas, och har man inte tillgång till ballonger får man helt enkelt fixa det på annat sätt! Prinsesstårta, champagne, rosor, avocado och äggsmörgos är ett fint sätt att börja året som 25 på tycker jag.
 
Givetvis har jag en hel mängd av bilder från resan som jag ska dela med mig av. Inte minst en liten guide på saker jag tycker är värda att se men också våriga outfitbilder och förhoppningsvis en film lite senare. Hoppas ni är lika nyfikna som jag. Nu önskar jag er en härlig fredag, det ska jag ha ♥



Kommentarer

GRATTIS! :) <3

Svar: Tusen tack 😘
sofiasmode.webblogg.se


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar