Office Look With a Twist

 


This outfit is really inspired by the typical office look but with a modern twist. For instance, I'm wearing the glasses that I bought years ago, only to find them again right in time for the trip - I really love them and I think that they're kind of funny. It's not that I need glasses, but they look so good on others! This amazing shirt is one I found at H&M right before the trip. It too is a little bit more modern than the classic, especially on the back. How the knot is tied is entirely up to you, but in this look I decided to make a bow tie on the back of it. It's a style that feels entirely new to me, but it's so much fun to try new ones. Together with the glasses and shirt I wore my favorite watch and my boots (which I by the way can promise you are comfortable, managed nearly 50km in them in two days!). That to me is a good test to see if an investment is good or not.
 
// Den här looken är verkligen inspirerad av en typisk kontorsklädsel men med en liten modern twist. T.ex. glasögonen som jag inhandlade för flera år sedan men som jag passligt hittade innan resan, diggar dem sjukt mycket och tycker de är lite roliga. Jag behöver ju inte glasögon men tycker det är så snyggt på andra! Den härliga skjortan inhandlades innan resan på H&M och är även den en skjorta i en lite modernare version än den klassiska, speciellt med ryggen. Hur man knyter den får man bestämma själv, men i den här looken bestämde jag mig för att knyta en rosett på ryggen. Det här är ju verkligen en stil som jag själv känner är väldigt ny för mig, men det är så kul att prova på nya stilar. Till det blev det favoritklockan och mina boots ( som jag för övrigt kan lova är bekväma på fötterna, klarade nämligen av att gå nästan 50km i dem på två dagar! ) Det för mig är ett riktigt test på om skorna man köpt verkligen var en bra investering eller ej.
 
Adlinks: 1.Here / 2.Here / 3.Here / 4.Here
 



Kommentarer

SÅ snyggt! Kram

Svar: Tusen tack snälla du 😘
sofiasmode.webblogg.se

Very stylish and chic! I love it!
-PerlaGiselle
iamperlita.com

Svar: Thank you so much ! <3
sofiasmode.webblogg.se


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar