Pastel Colours in Notting Hill

 
 
 
 
Notting Hill is an area that is famous for above all its beautiful houses and bright color scheme, so when time came for us to visit that part of London I wanted to be dressed in an outfit inspired by Notting Hill. My new trenchcoat in one of this spring's and summer's trendiest colors was a first choice, and the combination of clothing itself was a success, if I may say so myself, for I did fit right into the pastel colored environment. I was wearing my favorite new blouse that already has seen several uses, even after the trip. It really feels like me despite the frills. Scroll down through the entry and you'll find similar garments to those I was wearing here♥
 
 
// Notting Hill är verkligen ett område som är känt för sina vackra hus och färggranna fasader, så när det var dags för oss att besöka området ville jag klä mig i en outfit som var inspirerad utav just Notting Hill. Min nya trenchcoat i en utav vårens och sommarens trendigaste färger åkte därför på, och själva klädkombinationen tycker jag att lyckades, för visst passade jag bra in bland alla vackra pastelltoner. Till det matchade jag min nya favoritblus som redan har kommit till användning flertal gånger även efter resan och som verkligen känns som jag trots de romantiska volangerna. Längre ner i inlägget hittar ni flera alternativ på liknande plagg jag bär här ♥
 
 Adlinks: 1.Here / 2.Here / 3.Here / 4.Here
 
 Adlinks: 1.Here / 2.Here / 3.Here / 4.Here
 
 
 Adlinks: 1.Here / 2.Here / 3.Here / 4.Here
 
 



Kommentarer


Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar