Something Old

 
 - How to reuse something old -
 
 
Woopwoop fredag idag ( igen? känns som veckorna går liiiite för fort just nu? ). Den här fredagen kommer att handla om att återanvända gamla saker. Vi börjar med den här lampan som jag fyndade hemma hos föräldrarna. Tanken var att jag skulle hitta en lampa jag kunde fixa om, men jag tyckte den här var oerhört fin i sig. Skärmen hade syster hemma hos sig så där kom jag minst sagt billigt undan!
 
Igår däremot gjorde jag några besök i stadens second hand butiker. Jag älskar att köpa saker second hand som jag sedan gör om, ni har några inlägg här och här på saker jag fixat till. Inne i en av second hand butikerna fyndade jag en drinkvagn (!!) som jag ska åka efter idag. Hur jag har tänkt med det hela kommer det upp ett inspirationskollage om senare. ♥
 
...
 
// Finally friday you guys, but honestly it feels like the time is going a liiiitle bit too fast now. This friday will be all about reusing old things. Let's start with this lamp for example that I found at my parents place. My idea was to find an old lamp that I could do some kind of a makeover on, but I think this one was too pretty already to do anything with. I found the lamp-shade at my sisters place so I really got away cheap this time!
 
Yesterday I visited a couple of second hand stores here in the city. One thing I love about second hand stores is to buy old things and do a makeover on them, you'll find some earlier projects that I've done here and here. In one of the second hand stores I found this beautiful drinks trolley. How I'm about to use it in my home you will find out later when I'm sharing a whole collage with you here on the blog. ♥
 
 



Kommentarer

Remember






Trackback
Follow me on instagram @sofiasmode
@sofiasmode
bloggtoppen.fi - finlandssvenska bloggar